We act out of
personal conviction

Maral Koohestanian

Resilient urban structures require framework conditions that can be adapted to the complexity of the urban system. Critical areas of impact must be identified and addressed with innovative, sustainable concepts in order to be able to shape the maintenance and enhancement of liveable space for all. As an impact investor, NEXT Generation Invest acts at this intersection and thus promotes sustainable, liveable cities.

Maral Koohestanian,
Impact Analyst

 

I have always been driven by the desire for positive change. After my studies in architecture and development research, the logical consequence was the topic area of smart cities. At the Fraunhofer Institute, I was able to work on the current challenges of the sustainable city of the future in a research context.

On a voluntary basis, I am also able to deal with urban challenges in my direct field of action on a local political level, as well as in my role as a global shaper under the auspices of the World Economic Forum. NEXT Generation Invest is a company with the necessary idealism that takes responsibility for our and future generations and thus also represents my personal values in the best possible way.

Print
We use cookies to personalize content, functions and displays on our website. Please make your selection to determine the functional scope of our cookie technology. You will find further informations regarding cookies in our Disclaimer.

Wir handeln aus
persönlicher Überzeugung.

Maral Koohestanian

Resiliente Stadtstrukturen benötigen Rahmenbedingungen, die sich an die Komplexität des Stadtsystems anpassen lassen. Kritische Wirkungsfelder müssen identifiziert und mit innovativen, zukunftsfähigen Konzepten begegnet werden, um so Erhalt und Förderung von lebenswertem Raum für alle gestalten zu können. Als Impact Investor agiert NEXT Generation Invest an dieser Schnittstelle und fördert somit nachhaltige, lebenswerte Städte.

Maral Koohestanian,
Impact Analyst
 

 

Schon immer treibt mich der Wunsch nach positiver Veränderung. Nach meinem Studium in Architektur und Entwicklungsforschung war die logische Konsequenz der Themenbereich Smart City. Am Fraunhofer Institut konnte ich die aktuellen Herausforderungen der nachhaltigen Stadt der Zukunft im wissenschaftlichen Kontext bearbeiten.

Auch ehrenamtlich kann ich mich auf lokalpolitischer Ebene, wie auch als Global Shaper unter dem Weltwirtschaftsforum mit urbanen Herausforderungen in meinem direkten Wirkungsfeld beschäftigen. NEXT Generation Invest ist ein Unternehmen mit dem notwendigen Idealismus, das Verantwortung übernimmt für unsere und künftige Generationen und somit auch meine persönlichen Werte bestmöglich vertritt.

Drucken
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte, Funktionen und Anzeigen personalisieren zu können und die Zugriffe auf unsere Website zu analysieren. Bitte treffen Sie Ihre Auswahl, um den Funktions-Umfang unserer Cookie-Technik zu bestimmen. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.